EURÓPA is a 5 piece Contemporary/Smooth Jazz and R&B group with a Latin flavor
from San Antonio, Texas, U.S.A.  

DANIELLE HAMILTON - Vocals and Backup Vocals
AJ AMBROZAITIS/ONEL JIMENEZ - Sax, Percussion, and Backup Vocals.
DANNY ARRON  - Guitars & Vocals.
ALEX AMBROZAITIS - Music Director, Keyboards, Touch Bass & Vocals.

Throughout the years EUROPA has toured in Texas, North America and Europe.  
EUROPA and members of it's Rhythm Section have opened for and/or shared the
stage with such artist as Gerald Albright, Phillip Doc Martin, Will Downing, Shiltz
Weimar, Nick Colionne, Althea Rene, Slim Man, Everette Harp, Warren Hill, Chris
Botti, Eddie Baccus, Matt Marshak, Stacey Knights, Paula Atherton, Tom Braxton,
Mindi Abar, Pieces of a Dream, Kyle Turner, Darrel Evan Jones, Eric Marienthal,
Michael Ward, Jackiem Joyner, Richard Elliott, Steve Cole, Strunz & Farrah,
Confunkshun, Lakeside, Joseph Vincelli, Brian Culbertson, Michael Lington, Jaared,
Peter  White, Jessy J, Will Donato, Blake Arron, Joe Posada, Vincent Ingala, and
many others.

EUROPA is currently in the process of writing and recording it's 3rd CD and
promoting its ELEMENTS and ONE CD's.  All 3 CD's  features original
Contemporary/Smooth Jazz and an R&B vocal selections.

EUROPA is currently working on touring throughout North America, Europe and Asia
to promote its music.