Europa Jazz HomePage
EUROPA is a Contemporary Jazz/Smooth Jazz and R&B group with an unique musical
blend of Urban, Latin, Gospel, Rock styles, that hails from San Antonio, Texas, U.S.A.


DANIELLE HAMILTON   -   Vocals, Backup Vocals & Percussion.
JESSE JIMENEZ  -   Sax & Akai Ewi.
DANNY ARRON  -   Acoustic & Electric Guitars & Vocals.
MICHAEL ALEXANDER   -   Drums, Percussion & Vocals.
ALEX AMBROZAITIS   -   Music Director, Keyboards, Touch Bass & Vocals.
AJ MARTIN   -   Sax, Percussion, Keys & Backup Vocals.

Throughout the years EUROPA has toured in Texas, North America and Europe to share their unique style of music
with Jazz and R&B lovers everywhere.

EUROPA and members of it's rhythm section have opened for and/or shared the stage with such artist as
Gerald Albright, Phillip Doc Martin, Will Downing, Shiltz Weimar, Nick Colionne, Althea Rene, Slim Man,
Everette Harp, Warren Hill, Chris Botti, Eddie Baccus, Matt Marshak, Stacey Knights, Paula Atherton,
Tom Braxton, Pieces of a Dream, Kyle Turner, Darrel Evan Jones, Michael Ward, Strunz & Farrah,
Confunkshun, Lakeside, Joseph Vincelli, Brian Culbertson, Michael Lington, Jaared, Peter White,
Will Donato, Joe Posada, Vincent Ingala, and many others.

EUROPA is currently in the process of promoting it's 3rd CD RIZE ABOVE along with its ELEMENTS
and ONE CD's. All 3 CD's features original Contemporary/Smooth Jazz and R&B vocal selections.

EUROPA's RIZE ABOVE CD features a smooth, funky rocking' blend of originals music and a few
revamped classic cover songs. EUROPA's RIZE ABOVE also features guest artist such as 3 time
Grammy Winner Joe Posada, Vocalist Dwayne Toler, Saxophonist Valentino Maltos and Co-Produced
by 17 time Grammy Award Winning Producer & Engineer Gilbert Velasquez.
Designed By AJ Martin